Terms of Service

1. Scope

The following terms and conditions apply to all orders via our online shop by consumers and entrepreneurs.

A consumer is any natural person who concludes a legal transaction for purposes that are predominantly neither their commercial nor their independent professional activity. Entrepreneur is a natural or legal person or a legal partnership that acts in the course of a legal transaction in the exercise of its commercial or independent professional activity.

With respect to entrepreneurs, these terms and conditions also apply to future business relationships without having to refer to them again. If the entrepreneur uses conflicting or supplementary general terms and conditions, their validity is hereby rejected; they only become part of the contract if we have expressly agreed to this.

2. Contractual partner, conclusion of contract

The purchase contract is concluded with AZ-Delivery Vertriebs GmBH.

The presentation of the products in the online shop is not a legally binding offer, but a non-binding online catalog. You can initially add our products to the shopping cart without obligation and correct your entries at any time before submitting your binding order by submitting them in the order process and explained correction aids. By clicking the order button you place a binding order for the goods contained in the shopping cart. Confirmation of receipt of your order will be sent by email immediately after the order has been sent.

When the contract is concluded with us depends on the payment method you have selected:

bill

We accept your order by sending a declaration of acceptance in a separate email or by delivering the goods within two days.

Credit card
When you submit the order, you also send us your credit card details. After your legitimation as a legitimate cardholder, we ask your credit card company to initiate the payment transaction and thereby accept your offer.

PayPal Express
 In the ordering process, you will be redirected to the website of the online provider PayPal. There you can enter your payment details and confirm the payment instruction to PayPal. After placing the order in the shop, we ask PayPal to initiate the payment transaction and thereby accept your offer.

Immediately
After placing the order, you will be forwarded to the website of the online provider Sofort GmbH, where you will confirm the payment instruction. This concludes the contract with us.

Cash on pickup
We accept your order by sending a declaration of acceptance in a separate email within two days.

Payment by SEPA direct debit
The buyer can give AZ-Delivery Vertriebs GmbH a basic SEPA mandate. The deadline for pre-notification is reduced to one day. The buyer undertakes to ensure that the account is covered. Costs, which arise due to non-redemption or rebooking of the direct debit, are to be borne by the buyer, as long as the non-redemption or re-posting does not go through AZ-Delivery Vertriebs GmbH  was caused.
 
3. Contract language, contract text storage
The languages ​​available for the conclusion of the contract are German and English.

We save the contract text and send you the order data and our terms and conditions by email. For security reasons, the contract text is no longer accessible on the Internet.

4. Terms of delivery

In addition to the specified product prices, shipping costs are added. You can find out more about the shipping costs from the offers.

You generally have the option of picking up from AZ-Delivery Vertriebs GmbH, Plattlinger Strasse 5, 94469 Deggendorf, Germany during the following business hours: 8: 00-18: 00.

5. Payment

The following payment methods are generally available in our shop:

Credit card
 When you submit the order, you also send us your credit card details.
 After your legitimation as a legitimate cardholder, we request your credit card company to initiate the payment transaction immediately after placing your order. The payment transaction is carried out automatically by the credit card company and your card is debited.

PayPal Express
In the ordering process, you will be redirected to the website of the online provider PayPal. In order to be able to pay the invoice amount via PayPal, you must be registered there or first register, legitimize with your access data and confirm the payment instruction to us. After placing the order in the shop, we ask PayPal to initiate the payment transaction.

Immediately
 After placing the order, you will be redirected to the website of the online provider Sofort GmbH. In order to be able to pay the invoice amount via Sofort, you must have an online banking account with PIN / TAN procedure that is activated to participate in Sofort, legitimize yourself accordingly and confirm the payment order to us. You'll get more information during the ordering process. The payment transaction is carried out immediately afterwards by Sofort and your account is debited.

bill
 You pay the invoice amount after receipt of the goods and the invoice by transfer to our bank account. We reserve the right to offer purchase on account only after a successful credit check.

Cash on pickup
 You pay the invoice amount in cash upon collection.

6. Retention of title

The goods remain our property until full payment.
For entrepreneurs, the following also applies: We reserve ownership of the goods until all claims from an ongoing business relationship have been paid in full. You may resell the reserved goods in the ordinary course of business; You assign all claims arising from this resale to us in advance in the amount of the invoice - regardless of a connection or mixing of the reserved goods with a new item - and we accept this assignment. You remain authorized to collect the claims, but we may also collect claims ourselves if you do not meet your payment obligations.

7. Transport damage

The following applies to consumers:
 If goods are delivered with obvious transport damage, please report such errors to the deliverer as soon as possible and please contact us immediately. Failure to make a complaint or contact us will have no consequences for your legal claims and their enforcement, especially your warranty rights. However, they help us to be able to assert our own claims against the carrier or the transport insurance.

For entrepreneurs:
 The risk of accidental loss and accidental deterioration passes to you as soon as we have delivered the item to the freight forwarder, the carrier or the person or institution otherwise responsible for carrying out the dispatch. The duty to inspect and give notice of defects, which is regulated in Section 377 of the German Commercial Code, applies to merchants. If you omit the notification regulated there, the goods are deemed to have been approved unless there is a defect that was not recognizable during the inspection. This does not apply if we have maliciously concealed a defect.

8. Warranty rights and liability

Unless otherwise stated in these terms and conditions, including the following provisions, we are liable in the event of a breach of contractual and non-contractual obligations in accordance with the statutory provisions.

We are liable for damages - regardless of the legal reason - within the scope of fault liability in the event of intent and gross negligence. In the event of simple negligence, we are only liable, subject to statutory liability restrictions (e.g. care in our own affairs; insignificant breach of duty)

  1. for damage from injury to life, limb or health,
  2. for damages from the violation of an essential contractual obligation (obligation, the fulfillment of which enables the proper execution of the contract in the first place and on the observance of which the contractual partner regularly trusts and may rely); in this case our liability is limited to the replacement of the foreseeable, typically occurring damage.

The limitations of liability just described also apply to breaches of duty by or in favor of persons whose fault we are responsible for according to legal regulations. They do not apply if we maliciously concealed a defect or have assumed a guarantee for the quality of the goods and for claims under the Product Liability Act.


9. Dispute settlement
 The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS), which you can find here https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/.
 We are neither obliged nor willing to participate in a dispute settlement procedure before a consumer arbitration board.

10. Final provisions

If you are an entrepreneur, then German law applies to the exclusion of UN sales law.

If you are a merchant within the meaning of the German Commercial Code, a legal entity under public law or a special fund under public law, the exclusive place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from contractual relationships between us and you is our place of business.


Conditions  created with the Trusted shops  Legal texts in cooperation with Wilde Beuger Solmecke Rechtsanwälte.

 

Please note that we use the following licenses to create our website: Licensing

 

Important information and disclaimer

Warning! (Symbol)

Please read the instructions for use before you set up or start up our products.

Our products are designed only for development tasks, research and teaching! You are responsible for compliance with the technical regulations.

safety instructions

When handling products that come into contact with electrical voltage, the applicable VDE regulations must be observed, in particular VDE 0100, VDE 0550/0551, VDE 0700, VDE 0711 and VDE 0860. Always pull out or ensure that the power plug is opened before opening a device that the device is de-energized. Components, assemblies or devices may only be put into operation if they have been installed in a housing so that they are safe to touch. They must be de-energized during installation.

Tools may only be used on devices, components or assemblies if it is ensured that the devices are disconnected from the supply voltage and electrical charges stored in the components in the device have been discharged beforehand.

Live cables or lines to which the device, component or assembly is connected must always be examined for insulation faults or breaks. If a fault is found in the supply line, the device must be taken out of operation immediately until the defective line has been replaced. When using components or assemblies, strict observance of the characteristic data for electrical quantities specified in the associated description must always be pointed out. If this description does not clearly indicate to the non-commercial end consumer which electrical characteristics apply to a component or assembly, how external circuitry is to be carried out or which external components or additional devices may be connected and which connection values ​​these external components may have, then a specialist must always be asked for information. Before putting a device into operation, it must generally be checked whether this device or module is basically suitable for the application for which it is to be used!

In case of doubt, questions from experts, experts or the manufacturers of the modules used are absolutely necessary!

Please note that operating and connection errors are beyond our control. Understandably, we cannot accept any liability for damage resulting from this. If they do not work, kits should be sent back with a precise description of the fault (information on what does not work, because only an exact description of the fault enables a faultless but fee-based repair!) And the associated construction instructions, as well as without the housing. For understandable reasons, we also have to calculate time-consuming assembly or disassembly of housings. Kits that have already been set up cannot be exchanged. When installing and handling mains voltage, the VDE regulations must be observed. Devices that are operated at a voltage above 35 V may only be connected by a specialist. In any case, it must be checked whether the kit or the circuit board is suitable or can be used for the respective application and location.

According to DIN VDE 0869, anyone who completes a kit or makes a module ready for operation by expanding or installing a housing is considered to be the manufacturer and is obliged to provide all accompanying documents when the device is passed on and also to state its name and address. Devices that are assembled from kits themselves are to be considered as an industrial product in terms of safety.

 Warning! (Symbol)

Intended use (operating conditions)

Our modules have been developed as experiment and learning boards. They are not suitable for taking on tasks in productive operation. The modules are designed for use in dry and clean rooms. Any other use is not permitted.

The improper use of our products can damage or destroy them, which can lead to dangers such as Short circuit; Fire, electric shock, radio interference, etc. is connected. The products may not be changed or converted. Under no circumstances may 230V mains voltage be connected - there is a risk to life. The modules may only be operated at the specified voltage. For devices with an operating voltage from 35 volts, the final assembly may only be carried out by a specialist in compliance with the VDE regulations. The operating position of the device is arbitrary.
When installing the devices, ensure that there is sufficient cable cross-section of the connecting cables! The connected consumers must be connected in accordance with the VDE regulations. The permissible ambient temperature (room temperature) must not fall below or exceed 0 ° C and 40 ° C during operation.
If condensation forms, an acclimatization period of up to 2 hours must be waited for. In commercial facilities, the accident prevention regulations of the Association of Commercial Professional Associations for electrical systems and equipment must be observed.
In schools, training facilities, hobby and self-help workshops, the operation of assemblies must be monitored by trained personnel.
Do not operate the modules in an environment in which flammable gases, vapors or dusts are or may be present.
If the device needs to be repaired, only original spare parts may be used! The use of different spare parts can lead to serious damage to property and personal injury!
If any liquid gets into the device, it could be damaged.
Please note that the legal regulations must be observed when operating a radio module. These regulations regulate the channel usage, transmission power, etc.! Operation may only take place in approved frequency ranges with the maximum permitted transmission power and transmission duration. Please take this information from the responsible authority. For Germany you can find this information at www.bundesnetzagentur.de. Please also note the data sheet of the radio module manufacturer.

Liability, EMC conformity

All parts of the circuit have been carefully checked and tested. Nevertheless, we can of course not guarantee that everything will work properly. In particular, we accept no liability for damage caused by replica, commissioning, etc. of the circuits presented on our website or in our documentation. The person who assembles the kit or project is considered a manufacturer and is therefore responsible for compliance with the applicable safety and EMC guidelines and regulations.
Unless otherwise stated, all boards, kits, modules and boards are generally "not CE-tested" components and are designed for installation in devices or housings. The CE standards must be observed when using the device. The buyer is responsible for this.
Liability is generally excluded for damage caused by incorrect construction, directly or indirectly. Claims for damages that do not concern injury to life, limb or health are excluded if they are not based on an intentional or grossly negligent breach of duty. If we are liable, our liability does not include damage that could not typically be expected. Liability and claims for damages are limited to the order value / component value. When delivering third-party products as well as software, the special license or other conditions of the manufacturer apply beyond these conditions.

AGB

 

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

1. Geltungsbereich

Für alle Bestellungen über unseren Online-Shop durch Verbraucher und Unternehmer gelten die nachfolgenden AGB.

Verbraucher ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu Zwecken abschließt, die überwiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden können. Unternehmer ist eine natürliche oder juristische Person oder eine rechtsfähige Personengesellschaft, die bei Abschluss eines Rechtsgeschäfts in Ausübung ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handelt.

Gegenüber Unternehmern gelten diese AGB auch für künftige Geschäftsbeziehungen, ohne dass wir nochmals auf sie hinweisen müssten. Verwendet der Unternehmer entgegenstehende oder ergänzende Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen, wird deren Geltung hiermit widersprochen; sie werden nur dann Vertragsbestandteil, wenn wir dem ausdrücklich zugestimmt haben.

2. Vertragspartner, Vertragsschluss

Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande mit AZ-Delivery Vertriebs GmBH.

Die Darstellung der Produkte im Online-Shop stellt kein rechtlich bindendes Angebot, sondern einen unverbindlichen Online-Katalog dar. Sie können unsere Produkte zunächst unverbindlich in den Warenkorb legen und Ihre Eingaben vor Absenden Ihrer verbindlichen Bestellung jederzeit korrigieren, indem Sie die hierfür im Bestellablauf vorgesehenen und erläuterten Korrekturhilfen nutzen. Durch Anklicken des Bestellbuttons geben Sie eine verbindliche Bestellung der im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren ab. Die Bestätigung des Zugangs Ihrer Bestellung erfolgt per E-Mail unmittelbar nach dem Absenden der Bestellung.

Wann der Vertrag mit uns zustande kommt, richtet sich nach der von Ihnen gewählten Zahlungsart:

Rechnung

Wir nehmen Ihre Bestellung durch Versand einer Annahmeerklärung in separater E-Mail oder durch Auslieferung der Ware innerhalb von zwei Tagen an.

Kreditkarte
Mit Abgabe der Bestellung übermitteln Sie uns gleichzeitig Ihre Kreditkartendaten. Nach Ihrer Legitimation als rechtmäßiger Karteninhaber fordern wir Ihr Kreditkartenunternehmen zur Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion auf und nehmen dadurch Ihr Angebot an.

PayPal Express
Im Bestellprozess werden Sie auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters PayPal weitergeleitet. Dort können Sie Ihre Zahlungsdaten angeben und die Zahlungsanweisung an PayPal bestätigen. Nach Abgabe der Bestellung im Shop fordern wir PayPal zur Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion auf und nehmen dadurch Ihr Angebot an.

Sofort
Nach Abgabe der Bestellung werden Sie auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters Sofort GmbH weitergeleitet, wo Sie die Zahlungsanweisung bestätigen. Dadurch kommt der Vertrag mit uns zustande.

Barzahlung bei Abholung
Wir nehmen Ihre Bestellung durch Versand einer Annahmeerklärung in separater E-Mail innerhalb von zwei Tagen an.

Zahlung per SEPA Lastschrift
Der Käufer kann der AZ-Delivery Vertriebs GmbH ein SEPA-Basis-Mandat erteilen. Die Frist für die Vorabankündigung (Pre-Notification) wird auf einen Tag verkürzt. Der Käufer sichert zu, für die Deckung des Kontos zu sorgen. Kosten, die aufgrund von Nichteinlösung oder Rückbuchung der Lastschrift entstehen, gehen zu Lasten des Käufers, solange die Nichteinlösung oder die Rückbuchung nicht durch die AZ-Delivery Vertriebs GmbH verursacht wurde.
 
3. Vertragssprache, Vertragstextspeicherung
Die für den Vertragsschluss zur Verfügung stehenden Sprachen sind Deutsch und Englisch.

Wir speichern den Vertragstext und senden Ihnen die Bestelldaten und unsere AGB per E-Mail zu. Der Vertragstext ist aus Sicherheitsgründen nicht mehr über das Internet zugänglich.

4. Lieferbedingungen

Zuzüglich zu den angegebenen Produktpreisen kommen noch Versandkosten hinzu. Näheres zur Höhe der Versandkosten erfahren Sie bei den Angeboten.

Sie haben grundsätzlich die Möglichkeit der Abholung bei AZ-Delivery Vertriebs GmbH, Plattlinger Straße 5 , 94469 Deggendorf, Deutschland zu den nachfolgend angegebenen Geschäftszeiten: 8:00-18:00.

5. Bezahlung

In unserem Shop stehen Ihnen grundsätzlich die folgenden Zahlungsarten zur Verfügung:

Kreditkarte
Mit Abgabe der Bestellung übermitteln Sie uns gleichzeitig Ihre Kreditkartendaten.
Nach Ihrer Legitimation als rechtmäßiger Karteninhaber fordern wir unmittelbar nach der Bestellung Ihr Kreditkartenunternehmen zur Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion auf. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird durch das Kreditkartenunternehmen automatisch durchgeführt und Ihre Karte belastet.

PayPal Express
Im Bestellprozess werden Sie auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters PayPal weitergeleitet. Um den Rechnungsbetrag über PayPal bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie dort registriert sein bzw. sich erst registrieren, mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen. Nach Abgabe der Bestellung im Shop fordern wir PayPal zur Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion auf.

Sofort
Nach Abgabe der Bestellung werden Sie auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters Sofort GmbH weitergeleitet. Um den Rechnungsbetrag über Sofort bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie über ein für die Teilnahme an Sofort freigeschaltetes Online-Banking-Konto mit PIN/TAN-Verfahren verfügen, sich entsprechend legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie beim Bestellvorgang. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird unmittelbar danach von Sofort durchgeführt und Ihr Konto belastet.

Rechnung
Sie zahlen den Rechnungsbetrag nach Erhalt der Ware und der Rechnung per Überweisung auf unser Bankkonto. Wir behalten uns vor, den Kauf auf Rechnung nur nach einer erfolgreichen Bonitätsprüfung anzubieten.

Barzahlung bei Abholung
Sie zahlen den Rechnungsbetrag bei der Abholung bar.

6. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung unser Eigentum.
Für Unternehmer gilt ergänzend: Wir behalten uns das Eigentum an der Ware bis zur vollständigen Begleichung aller Forderungen aus einer laufenden Geschäftsbeziehung vor. Sie dürfen die Vorbehaltsware im ordentlichen Geschäftsbetrieb weiterveräußern; sämtliche aus diesem Weiterverkauf entstehenden Forderungen treten Sie – unabhängig von einer Verbindung oder Vermischung der Vorbehaltsware mit einer neuen Sache - in Höhe des Rechnungsbetrages an uns im Voraus ab, und wir nehmen diese Abtretung an. Sie bleiben zur Einziehung der Forderungen ermächtigt, wir dürfen Forderungen jedoch auch selbst einziehen, soweit Sie Ihren Zahlungsverpflichtungen nicht nachkommen.

7. Transportschäden

Für Verbraucher gilt:
Werden Waren mit offensichtlichen Transportschäden angeliefert, so reklamieren Sie solche Fehler bitte möglichst sofort beim Zusteller und nehmen Sie bitte unverzüglich Kontakt zu uns auf. Die Versäumung einer Reklamation oder Kontaktaufnahme hat für Ihre gesetzlichen Ansprüche und deren Durchsetzung, insbesondere Ihre Gewährleistungsrechte, keinerlei Konsequenzen. Sie helfen uns aber, unsere eigenen Ansprüche gegenüber dem Frachtführer bzw. der Transportversicherung geltend machen zu können.

Für Unternehmer gilt:
Die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs und der zufälligen Verschlechterung geht auf Sie über, sobald wir die Sache dem Spediteur, dem Frachtführer oder der sonst zur Ausführung der Versendung bestimmten Person oder Anstalt ausgeliefert haben. Unter Kaufleuten gilt die in § 377 HGB geregelte Untersuchungs- und Rügepflicht. Unterlassen Sie die dort geregelte Anzeige, so gilt die Ware als genehmigt, es sei denn, dass es sich um einen Mangel handelt, der bei der Untersuchung nicht erkennbar war. Dies gilt nicht, falls wir einen Mangel arglistig verschwiegen haben.

8. Gewährleistungsrechte und Haftung

Soweit sich aus diesen AGB einschließlich der nachfolgenden Bestimmungen nichts anderes ergibt, haften wir bei einer Verletzung von vertraglichen und außervertraglichen Pflichten nach den gesetzlichen Vorschriften.

Auf Schadensersatz haften wir – gleich aus welchem Rechtsgrund – im Rahmen der Verschuldenshaftung bei Vorsatz und grober Fahrlässigkeit. Bei einfacher Fahrlässigkeit haften wir, vorbehaltlich gesetzlicher Haftungsbeschränkungen (z.B. Sorgfalt in eigenen Angelegenheiten; unerhebliche Pflichtverletzung), nur

  1. für Schäden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit,
  2. für Schäden aus der Verletzung einer wesentlichen Vertragspflicht (Verpflichtung, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrags überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung der Vertragspartner regelmäßig vertraut und vertrauen darf); in diesem Fall ist unsere Haftung jedoch auf den Ersatz des vorhersehbaren, typischerweise eintretenden Schadens begrenzt.

Die soeben dargelegten Haftungsbeschränkungen gelten auch bei Pflichtverletzungen durch bzw. zugunsten von Personen, deren Verschulden wir nach gesetzlichen Vorschriften zu vertreten haben. Sie gelten nicht, soweit wir einen Mangel arglistig verschwiegen oder eine Garantie für die Beschaffenheit der Ware übernommen haben und für Ansprüche nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz.


9. Streitbeilegung
Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit, die Sie hier finden https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/.
Zur Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle sind wir nicht verpflichtet und nicht bereit.

10. Schlussbestimmungen

Sind Sie Unternehmer, dann gilt deutsches Recht unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts.

Sind Sie Kaufmann im Sinne des Handelsgesetzbuches, juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen, ist ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten aus Vertragsverhältnissen zwischen uns und Ihnen unser Geschäftssitz.


AGB erstellt mit dem Trusted Shops Rechtstexter in Kooperation mit Wilde Beuger Solmecke Rechtsanwälte.

 

Bitte beachten Sie das wir zur Erstellung unserer Website unter anderem folgende Lizenzen verwenden: Licencing

 

Wichtige Hinweise und Haftungsausschluss

Warnung! (Symbol)

Lesen Sie bitte die Gebrauchsanleitung, bevor sie unsere Produkte aufbauen bzw. in Betrieb nehmen.

Unsere Produkte sind nur Entwicklungsaufgaben, Forschung und Unterricht konzipiert! Für die Einhaltung der technischen Vorschriften sind sie selbst verantwortlich.

Sicherheitshinweise

Beim Umgang mit Produkten, die mit elektrischer Spannung in Berührung kommen, müssen die gültigen VDE-Vorschriften beachtet werden, insbesondere VDE 0100, VDE 0550/0551, VDE 0700, VDE 0711 und VDE 0860. Vor Öffnen eines Gerätes stets den Netzstecker ziehen oder sicherstellen, dass das Gerät stromlos ist. Bauteile, Baugruppen oder Geräte dürfen nur in Betrieb genommen werden, wenn sie vorher berührungssicher in ein Gehäuse eingebaut wurden. Während des Einbaus müssen sie stromlos sein.

Werkzeuge dürfen an Geräten, Bauteilen oder Baugruppen nur benutzt werden, wenn sichergestellt ist, dass die Geräte von der Versorgungsspannung getrennt sind und elektrische Ladungen, die in den im Gerät befindlichen Bauteilen gespeichert sind, vorher entladen wurden.

Spannungsführende Kabel oder Leitungen, mit denen das Gerät, das Bauteil oder die Baugruppe verbunden ist, müssen stets auf Isolationsfehler oder Bruchstellen untersucht werden. Bei Feststellen eines Fehlers in der Zuleitung muss das Gerät unverzüglich aus dem Betrieb genommen werden, bis die defekte Leitung ausgewechselt worden ist. Bei Einsatz von Bauelementen oder Baugruppen muss stets auf die strikte Einhaltung der in der zugehörigen Beschreibung genannten Kenndaten für elektrische Größen hingewiesen werden. Wenn aus einer vorliegenden Beschreibung für den nicht gewerblichen Endverbraucher nicht eindeutig hervorgeht, welche elektrischen Kennwerte für ein Bauteil oder eine Baugruppe gelten, wie eine externe Beschaltung durchzuführen ist oder welche externen Bauteile oder Zusatzgeräte angeschlossen werden dürfen und welche Anschlusswerte diese externen Komponenten haben dürfen, so muss stets ein Fachmann um Auskunft ersucht werden. Es ist vor der Inbetriebnahme eines Gerätes generell zu prüfen, ob dieses Gerät oder Baugruppe grundsätzlich für den Anwendungsfall, für den es verwendet werden soll, geeignet ist!

Im Zweifelsfalle sind unbedingt Rückfragen bei Fachleuten, Sachverständigen oder den Herstellern der verwendeten Baugruppen notwendig!

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Bedien- und Anschlussfehler außerhalb unseres Einflussbereiches liegen. Verständlicherweise können wir für Schäden, die daraus entstehen, keinerlei Haftung übernehmen. Bausätze sollten bei Nichtfunktion mit einer genauen Fehlerbeschreibung (Angabe dessen, was nicht funktioniert, denn nur eine exakte Fehlerbeschreibung ermöglicht eine einwandfreie jedoch kostenpflichtige Reparatur!) und der zugehörigen Bauanleitung sowie ohne Gehäuse zurückgesandt werden. Zeitaufwendige Montagen oder Demontagen von Gehäusen müssen wir aus verständlichen Gründen zusätzlich berechnen. Bereits aufgebaute Bausätze sind vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen. Bei Installationen und beim Umgang mit Netzspannung sind unbedingt die VDE-Vorschriften zu beachten. Geräte, die an einer Spannung über 35 V betrieben werden, dürfen nur vom Fachmann angeschlossen werden. In jedem Fall ist zu prüfen, ob der Bausatz oder die Platine für den jeweiligen Anwendungsfall und Einsatzort geeignet ist bzw. eingesetzt werden kann.

Derjenige, der einen Bausatz fertigstellt oder eine Baugruppe durch Erweiterung bzw. Gehäuseeinbau betriebsbereit macht, gilt nach DIN VDE 0869 als Hersteller und ist verpflichtet, bei der Weitergabe des Gerätes alle Begleitpapiere mitzuliefern und auch seinen Namen und Anschrift anzugeben. Geräte, die aus Bausätzen selbst zusammengestellt werden, sind sicherheitstechnisch wie ein industrielles Produkt zu betrachten.

 Warnung! (Symbol)

Bestimmungsgemäße Verwendung (Betriebsbedingungen)

Unsere Module sind als Experimentier- und Lernplatinen entwickelt worden. Sie sind nicht geeignet Aufgaben im produktiven Betrieb zu übernehmen. Die Module sind für den Gebrauch in trockenen und sauberen Räumen bestimmt. Ein anderer Einsatz ist nicht zulässig.

Der nicht bestimmungsgemäße Einsatz unserer Produkte kann diese beschädigen oder zerstören, was mit Gefahren wie z.B. Kurzschluss; Brand, elektrischer Schlag, Funkstörungen usw. verbunden ist. Die Produkte dürfen nicht geändert bzw. umgebaut werden. Auf keinen Fall darf 230V Netzspannung angeschlossen werden – es besteht Lebensgefahr. Der Betrieb der Baugruppen darf nur an der dafür vorgeschriebenen Spannung erfolgen. Bei Geräten mit einer Betriebsspannung ab 35 Volt darf die Endmontage nur vom Fachmann unter Einhaltung der VDE Bestimmungen vorgenommen werden. Die Betriebslage des Gerätes ist beliebig.
Bei der Installation der Geräte ist auf ausreichenden Kabelquerschnitt der Anschlussleitungen zu achten! Die angeschlossenen Verbraucher sind entsprechend den VDE Vorschriften zu verbinden. Die zulässige Umgebungstemperatur (Raumtemperatur) darf während des Betriebes 0°C und 40°C nicht unter-, bzw. überschreiten.
Bei Bildung von Kondenswasser muss eine Akklimatisierungszeit von bis zu 2 Stunden abgewartet werden. In gewerblichen Einrichtungen sind die Unfallverhütungsvorschriften des Verbandes der gewerblichen Berufsgenossenschaften für elektrische Anlagen und Betriebsmittel zu beachten.
In Schulen, Ausbildungseinrichtungen, Hobby- und Selbsthilfewerkstätten ist das Betreiben von Baugruppen durch geschultes Personal verantwortlich zu überwachen.
Betreiben Sie die Baugruppen nicht in einer Umgebung in welcher brennbare Gase, Dämpfe oder Stäube vorhanden sind oder vorhanden sein können.
Falls das Gerät einmal repariert werden muss, dürfen nur Original-Ersatzteile verwendet werden! Die Verwendung abweichender Ersatzteile kann zu ernsthaften Sach- und Personenschäden führen!
Dringt irgendeine Flüssigkeit in das Gerät ein, so könnte es dadurch beschädigt werden.
Bitte beachten Sie, dass beim Betrieb eines Funkmoduls die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen beachtet werden müssen. Diese Bestimmungen regeln die Kanalnutzung, Sendeleistung u.s.w.! Der Betrieb darf nur in freigegebenen Frequenzbereichen mit der maximal erlaubten Sendeleistung und Sendedauer erfolgen. Bitte entnehmen Sie diese Informationen bei der jeweils zuständigen Behörde. Für Deutschland finden Sie diese Informationen unter www.bundesnetzagentur.de . Beachten Sie dazu auch das Datenblatt des Funkmodulherstellers.

Haftung, EMV – Konformität

Alle Teile der Schaltung wurden sorgfältigst geprüft und getestet. Trotzdem können wir natürlich keine Garantie dafür übernehmen, dass alles einwandfrei funktioniert. Insbesondere übernehmen wir keine Haftung für Schäden, die durch Nachbau, Inbetriebnahme etc. der auf unserer Webseite, oder in unseren Dokumentationen vorgestellten Schaltungen entstehen. Derjenige, der den Bausatz oder das Projekt zusammenbaut, gilt als Hersteller und ist damit selbst für die Einhaltung der geltenden Sicherheits- und EMV-Richtlinien und Vorschriften verantwortlich.
Wenn nicht anders angegeben handelt es sich generell bei allen Platinen, Bausätzen, Modulen und Boards um "nicht CE-geprüfte" Komponenten und sind konzipiert für den Einbau in Geräte oder Gehäuse. Bei der Anwendung müssen die CE-Normen eingehalten werden. Hierfür ist der Käufer verantwortlich.
Für Schäden, die durch fehlerhaften Aufbau entstanden sind, direkt oder indirekt, ist die Haftung generell ausgeschlossen. Schadensersatzansprüche, die nicht die Verletzung von Leben, Körper oder Gesundheit betreffen, sind ausgeschlossen, wenn sie nicht auf einer vorsätzlich oder grob fahrlässig begangenen Pflichtverletzung beruhen. Sofern wir haften, umfasst unsere Haftung nicht solche Schäden, die nicht typischerweise erwartet werden konnten. Haftung und Schadenersatzansprüche sind auf den Auftragswert / Bauteilwert beschränkt. Bei der Lieferung von Fremdprodukten als auch Software gelten über diese Bedingungen hinaus die besonderen Lizenz- oder sonstigen Bedingungen des Herstellers.