Digital Amplifier Board TPA3116D2 with two channel preamplifier


Select quantity discount: 1x Set
Price:
$18

Tax included

Stock:
In stock (258 units), ready to be shipped
  • ✅ The amplifier board is composed of the high-performance original chip "TPA3116D2" and a 2-channel stereo amplifier, with an output power of 2x50W. The load capacity of this amplifier is higher than in the case of an analog amplifier, in which no crossover distortion is caused.
  • ✅ High-efficiency Class D audio amplifiers are installed on the board, which allow high output currents, due to which the module provides excellent audio performance without bulky heat sinks.
  • ✅ The amplifier has an audio input / audio bushing auxiliary input with 3.5 mm. Thanks to the comprehensive shield of this device, DC, overvoltage, short circuit, undervoltage and overheating can be prevented. The amplifier board has a reverse polarity protection that has a wide working voltage of DC4.5-26 V.
  • ✅ The amplifier is compatible with many input signals, such as AUX or USB. Possible applications of the amplifier would be televisions, notebooks, smartphones and tablet computers. The audio power amplifier module allows very good sound quality.
  • weitere Produktdetails

Wichtige Downloads & Links

 

Description

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Kundenbewertungen

Kundenfragen

Other product recommendations

Recently viewed

Digital Verstärker Platine TPA3116D2 mit zwei Kanal Vorverstärker


Mengenrabatt auswählen: 1x Set
Preis:
$18

Inklusive Steuer

Bestand:
Auf Lager (258 Stück), versandfertig
  • ✅ Die Verstärker-Platine setzt sich aus dem Hochleistungs-Originalchip „TPA3116D2“ und einem 2-Kanal-Stereoverstärker zusammen, mit einer Ausgangsleistung von 2x50W. Die Belastungsfähigkeit dieses Verstärkers ist höher als bei einem analogen Verstärker, bei dem keine Crossover-Verzerrung verursacht werden.
  • ✅ Auf der Platine sind hocheffiziente Class D-Audioverstärker verbaut, die hohe Ausgangsströme ermöglichen, wodurch das Modul eine hervorragende Audioleistung ohne sperrige Kühlkörper bietet.
  • ✅ Der Verstärker besitzt einen Audioeingang/Audiobuchsen-Hilfseingang mit 3,5 mm. Dank der umfassenden Abschirmung dieses Geräts können Gleichstrom, Überspannung, Kurzschluss, Unterspannung und Überhitzung verhindert werden. Die Verstärkerplatine hat einen Verpolungsschutz, der eine breite Arbeitsspannung von DC4,5-26 V hat.
  • ✅ Der Verstärker ist mit vielen Einganssignalen kompatibel, wie z.B. AUX oder USB. Anwendungsmöglichkeiten des Verstärkers wären Fernsehgeräte, Notebooks, Smartphones und Tablet-Computern. Das Audio-Leistungsverstärkermodul ermöglicht eine sehr gute Klangqualität.
  • weitere Produktdetails

Wichtige Downloads & Links

 

Beschreibung

Zahlung & Sicherheit

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Ihre Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet. Wir speichern keine Kreditkartendaten und haben keinen Zugang zu Ihren Kreditkarteninformationen.

Kundenbewertungen

Kundenfragen

Weitere Produktempfehlungen

Recently viewed